Supporting and celebrating healthier, more loving and meaningful lives and families, free from addiction, one day and hug at a time!

Online Meetings

Online Recovery Meetings

The Daily Pledge holds regular meetings for all interested in recovery. Meetings take place in our chat rooms. To see the current schedule and participate in meetings, you must be logged in. If you haven't, yet, sign up today. 

Looking for Face-to-Face (f2f) Meetings?

Check out Mutual Aid Resources

Time Conversion

12 p.m. US Central Time

10 a.m. US Pacific Time

11 a.m. US Mountain Time

1 p.m. US Eastern Time

6 p.m. GMT (London)

1 a.m. CST (Beijing)

3 a.m. EST (Sydney)

 

Time Zone Converter >>

Meeting Participation Guidelines

We ask all who share to keep it to the topic of recovery, as it pertains to them. 

Please do not interrupt while someone is sharing (no cross-talking).

If you wish to share, type an exclamation point (!) – it’s like raising your hand – I’ll call on you.

Avoid swearing – the absence of profanity offends no one.

Please keep sharing to 5 minutes and try to share in multiple short posts rather than one big long paragraph.

And when you’re finished sharing, type “done.”
Let’s be respectful, appreciate each other’s diversity and remember that what we read here stays here.

Enjoy the meeting!

Confirmation of Meeting Attendance

If you would like your meeting attendance to count toward a court-ordered requirement, we can provide confirmation of your participation.

Please email all of the information below to SocialManager@hazelden.org:

  • Your email address
  • Your name (first and last initial is fine)
  • Your username
  • Date/start time of meeting
  • Name of meeting chair
  • Topic of meeting

We will do our best to return confirmation within 24-48 hours. You must actively participate in the meeting. It is not enough to simply be present.

NOTE: Before you submit a confirmation request, please check with your probation officer or caseworker to make sure that online meeting attendance will satisfy court-ordered requirements in your jurisdiction.

Website made possible by the HAZELDEN BETTY FORD INSTITUTE FOR RECOVERY ADVOCACY

      Gratefully carrying forward the legacy of SOBER24, est. Dec. 4, 2000

      Terms | Privacy | Help